Board of Directors

President

Jeff Crook, CPP
Experity
2809 Emerywood Parkway
Ste 210
Richmond, VA 23294
Phone: 804-355-6674
e-mail: president@apa-richmond.com 

Immediate Past-President
Vickie Mason
Hopewell Public Schools
103 North 12 Avenue
Hopewell, VA 23860
Phone: 804-541-6400
e-mail: past-president@apa-richmond.com 

Vice-President

Elizabeth Burroughs
AGA
10810 Ridgerun Road
Chesterfield, VA 23832
Phone: 434-390-3340
e-mail: vice-president@apa-richmond.com 

Treasurer

Barbara Cuttino, CPP
Alfa Laval, Inc.
5400 International Trade Drive
Richmond, VA 23231
Phone: (804) 236-3156
e-mail: treasurer@apa-richmond.com 

Secretary

Stacey H. Shabazz, CPP
LeClairRyan
4405 Cox Rd
Suite 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
e-mail: secretary@apa-richmond.com 

Director of Education

Betty Martin, CPP
MSE Consulting Services
10509 Delray Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-314-9010
e-mail: education@apa-richmond.com 

Director of Membership Recruitment
Vickie Mason
Hopewell Public Schools
103 North 12 Avenue
Hopewell, VA 23860
Phone: 804-541-6400
e-mail: past-president@apa-richmond.com 

Director of Sponsor Relations

Jeff Crook, CPP
Experity
2809 Emerywood Parkway
Ste 210
Richmond, VA 23294
Phone: 804-355-6674
e-mail: president@apa-richmond.com 

Government Relations Officer

Timothy Massenburg, CPP
County of Henrico
4301 E. Parham Rd
P O Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273
Phone: 804-501-4224
e-mail: governmentrelations@apa-richmond.com 

Director of Community Relations
Naomi Small
LeClairRyan
4405 Cox Rd
Suite 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-915-4134
e-mail: communityrelations@apa-richmond.com 

NPW Coordinator
Naomi Small
LeClairRyan
4405 Cox Rd
Suite 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-915-4134
e-mail: communityrelations@apa-richmond.com 

Director of  Professional  Development

Lindo Gharib
Robert Half/Accountemps
4880 Cox Road
Suite 103
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: (804)965-9600

Chapter Advisor
Michael Hall
State of Virginia DOA Payroll Service Bureau
8206 MacAndrew Place
Chesterfield, VA 23838
Phone: 804-692-0696
e-mail: chapteradvisor@apa-richmond.com 

Web Master
Vickie Mason
Hopewell Public Schools
103 North 12 Avenue
Hopewell, VA 23860
Phone: 804-541-6400
e-mail: past-president@apa-richmond.com 

Hospitality
Martha Seemiller
Whitlock
3854 Laroux Ave
North Chesterfield, VA 23237
Phone: 804-337-7414
e-mail: hospitality@apa-richmond.com 

Chapter Historian

Stacey H. Shabazz, CPP
LeClairRyan
4405 Cox Rd
Suite 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
e-mail: secretary@apa-richmond.com