Board of Directors

President

Jeff Crook, CPP
1401 Santa Rosa Rd
Henrico, VA 23229
Phone: 804-399-5682
e-mail: president@apa-richmond.com 

Immediate Past-President

Vickie Mason
Hopewell Public Schools
103 North 12 Avenue
Hopewell, VA 23860
Phone: 804-541-6400
e-mail: past-president@apa-richmond.com 

Vice-President

Elizabeth Burroughs
AGA
10810 Ridgerun Road
Chesterfield, VA 23832
Phone: 434-390-3340
e-mail: vice-president@apa-richmond.com 

Treasurer

Barbara Cuttino, CPP
Alfa Laval, Inc.
5400 International Trade Drive
Richmond, VA 23231
Phone: (804) 236-3156
e-mail: treasurer@apa-richmond.com 

Assistant Treasurer

Angela Morrell
AMPM
4901 Amberwell Pl
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Phone: 8042177929
e-mail: assistanttreasurer@apa-richmond.com 

Secretary

Stacey H. Shabazz, CPP
Midolthian, VA
e-mail: secretary@apa-richmond.com 

Director of Education

Betty Martin, CPP
MSE Consulting Services
10509 Delray Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-314-9010
e-mail: education@apa-richmond.com 

Director of Membership

Vickie Mason
Hopewell Public Schools
103 North 12 Avenue
Hopewell, VA 23860
Phone: 804-541-6400
e-mail: past-president@apa-richmond.com 

Director of Sponsor Relations

Jeff Crook, CPP
1401 Santa Rosa Rd
Henrico, VA 23229
Phone: 804-399-5682
e-mail: president@apa-richmond.com 

Government Relations Officer

Timothy Massenburg, CPP
County of Henrico
4301 E. Parham Rd
P O Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273
Phone: 804-501-4224
e-mail: governmentrelations@apa-richmond.com 

Director of Community Relations
Donna M. Smith
Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
701 E. Byrd Street
Attn: PCBAF/ 16th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219-3921
Phone: 804-697-2801

Director of  Professional  Development

Lindo Gharib
Robert Half/Accountemps
4880 Cox Road
Suite 103
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: (804)965-9600

Chapter Advisor

Michael Hall
State of Virginia DOA Payroll Service Bureau
8206 MacAndrew Place
Chesterfield, VA 23838
Phone: 804-692-0696
e-mail: chapteradvisor@apa-richmond.com 

Web Master
Benjamin Fentriss, CPP
Alfa Laval, Inc.
5400 International Trade Drive
Richmond, VA 23231
Phone: (804) 236-3130

Program Chair
Douglas Riley
Virginia Retirement System

Hospitality

Martha Seemiller
Whitlock
3854 Laroux Ave
North Chesterfield, VA 23237
Phone: 804-337-7414
e-mail: hospitality@apa-richmond.com 

Chapter Historian/COTY

Stacey H. Shabazz, CPP
Midolthian, VA
e-mail: secretary@apa-richmond.com